Skip to main content

District

Administrative Contact Information

 

Laura Holt, Superintendent
email: lholt@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-441-9243

Chris Burt, HS Principal
email: cburt@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-6162512

Kathryn Yarbrough, HS Counselor
email: kyarbrough@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-257-2414

Kevin Rodden, Dean of Students/Athletic Director 
email: krodden@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-776-4298

Steve Henson, Alternative Educaton/Assistant Principal
email: shenson@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-680-0098

Cindy Capps, Elementary Principal
email: ccapps@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-577-0494

Kathleen Elam, Elementary Counselor
email: kelam@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-781-9718

 

Oktaha Public School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquires regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Laura Holt, Superintendent

531 E. Prairie Street

Oktaha, OK  74450

918-687-7556

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 82.85˚F

Feels Like: 87.57˚F

Wind Speeds: 17.74mph

Weather humidity: 68%

Chance of Precipitation: %