Skip to main content

Administration

Administrative Contact Information

 

Jerry Needham, Superintendent 
email: jneedham@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-616-8474

Chris Burt, HS Principal
email: cburt@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-6162512

Laura Holt, Elementary Principal
email: lholt@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-441-9243

Kari Fulton, HS Counselor
email: kfulton@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-822-3905

Kevin Rodden, Dean of Students/Athletic Director 
email: krodden@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-776-4298

Kathleen Elam, Elementary Counselor
email: kelam@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-781-9718

Steve Henson, Alternative Educaton/Assistant Principal
email: shenson@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-680-0098
 

 

Oktaha Public School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.     The following person has been designated to handle inquires regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Jerry Needham, Superintendent

531 E. Prairie Street

Oktaha, OK  74450

918-687-7556

Cell# 918-616-8474

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 45.88˚F

Feels Like: 41.5˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.55mph

Weather humidity: 88%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Menu

Equal Opportunity Employer

This institution is an equal opportunity employer.

WEEK OF DECEMBER 5-9, 2022

MONDAY
Breakfast:  Bagel, sausage, pineapples.
Lunch:  Chicken strips, fries, broccoli, bread, mixed fruit OR fish sticks.

TUESDAY
Breakfast:  Biscuits and gravy, pears.
Lunch:  Taco soup, coleslaw, tortilla chips, carrots, apple crisp OR steak fingers bread.

WEDNESDAY
Breakfast:  Breakfast pizza, applesauce.
Lunch:  Cheeseburger, sweet potato fries, baked beans, peaches OR mini corn dogs.

THURSDAY
Breakfast:  Pancakes, peanut butter, strawberries.
Lunch:  Frito chili pie, corn, pink pears OR grilled cheese sandwich, diced ham.

FRIDAY
Breakfast:  Breakfast burrito, mixed fruit.
Lunch:  Turkey sub, chips, mixed veggies, applesauce OR chicken quesadilla.