Skip to main content

Administration

Administrative Contact Information

 

Jerry Needham, Superintendent 
email: jneedham@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-616-8474

Laura Holt, Assistant Superintendent
email: lholt@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-441-9243

Chris Burt, HS Principal
email: cburt@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-6162512

Kari Fulton, HS Counselor
email: kfulton@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-822-3905

Kevin Rodden, Dean of Students/Athletic Director 
email: krodden@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-776-4298

Steve Henson, Alternative Educaton/Assistant Principal
email: shenson@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-680-0098

Cindy Capps, Elementary Principal
email: ccapps@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-577-0494

Kathleen Elam, Elementary Counselor
email: kelam@oktahaschool.com
Cell #: 918-781-9718

 

Oktaha Public School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquires regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Jerry Needham, Superintendent

531 E. Prairie Street

Oktaha, OK  74450

918-687-7556

Cell# 918-616-8474

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 73.63˚F

Feels Like: 74.32˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.33mph

Weather humidity: 77%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.2%

Menu

Equal Opportunity Employer

This institution is an equal opportunity employer.

Menu subject to change without notice.  Fresh fruit and vegetables served on the salad bar daily.

Cereal offered as an alternate breakfast, daily.