Skip to main content

Cross Country/Track

 

Contact Coach Holt with any questions. 918-441-9243.

 

Date                         Event                                                     Location                                 Grade 

Tue. March 22         Prague                                                   Prague football field             7th & 8th

Sat. March 26         Tiger Track Classic                               Stroud High School              HS

Tue. March 29        Okemah Middle School                         Okemah High School           7th & 8th

Thurs. March 31    Ft. Gibson JH Invitational                     Ft. Gibson High School       7th & 8th

Fri. April 1              Okemah Track Meet                              Okemah High School            HS

Thurs. April 7        Warner JH Track Meet                           Warner High School            7th & 8th 

Fri. April 8             Hilldalle Hornet Meet                             Hilldale High School            HS

Sat. April 9            Warner Track Meet                                 Warner High School            HS

Mon. April 11        Hilldale JH Track Meet                           Hilldale High School            7th & 8th 

Tue. April 12         Catoosa Track Classic                           Catoosa High School           HS

Tue. April 19         Vinita Track Meet                                    Vinita High School               HS

Fri. April 22          Mounds or Warner Relays                      Mounds or Warner               HS

Sat. April 30         Regionals                                                TBA                                        HS

Fri./Sat. May6-7   State Track Meet                                     Catoosa                                 HS

Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 74.64˚F

Feels Like: 75.76˚F

Wind Speeds: 5.57mph

Weather humidity: 84%

Chance of Precipitation: %